Our Team

Extended Leadership
Senior Leadership
Janine Dix
Head Teacher
David Marlow 
Deputy Headteacher, (Quality of Education)
Melanie Stevenson
Assistant Headteacher (Nurture and Mental Health & Wellbeing Lead) 
Sarah Powell
School Business Manager
Karen Hayes
School Improvement and Development for AP Lead 
Extended Leadership
Emma Davis
Head of Centre (Hasland)
Olivia Leaney
Pastoral and Careers Lead
Matt Ledger
Lead Teacher
Core Teachers

Kolade Agboke
Andrew Brooks
Samantha Gummer
Sam Hale
Michelle Lindley
Katherine Smith
Claire Sowray

vacancy fixed term x2

Teaching Assistants

Zetty Bailey
Steve Booker
Sara Casey
Connor Dimaio

Anne Frost
Jackie Keeton

Matt Neville
Rebecca Mapley-Sims
Lisa Patterson

Sharon Robinson
Anna Slack

Rebecca Watkins
Amanda Wilson
vacancy full time fixed term x1
Vacancy full time permanent

Business Services Assistants
Jackie White
Kathryn Fowler
Sarah Searson

Vacancy x1 day High peak

Premises Manager

Julie Barksby
Academy Conversion Decision

Academy Conversion Decision

Following stakeholder consultation, the school's Local Governing Board (known as the Management Committee), have agreed to convert to...

Esteem Multi-Academy Trust

Esteem Multi-Academy Trust

We have now begun the parents/carers and stakeholders consultation process regarding the proposal to convert to an Academy and join the...